NANTONG REOO TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.
Chennan industrial park, Rudong,Jiangsu, China    P. C.: 226400
Tel: +86 513 8410 5505
Mobile: + 86 1377 369 5989 ( 24h)
Fax: + 86 513 8410 5399
Email: mike@reoo.net   reoocn@hotmail.com
Skype:  reoochina
WhatsApp / Wechat / imo: +86 1390 1472 859

Saler :
Mr.Charly Hu     charly@reoo.net    M./ Whatsapp / Wechat:  +86 158 9588 5846
Ms.Shelly Zhu   shelly@reoo.net   M. / Whatsapp / Wechat:  +86 139 6274 9175
Mr.Simon           simon@reoo.net 
Ms.Holly             holly@reoo.net
Ms.Helon           helon@reoo.net

Eng.
Mr.Mike Xu        mike@reoo.net      
M. / Whatsapp / Wechat:  +86 139 0147 2859
Ms.Lisa             lisa@reoo.net
    
    

 

Copyright © 2005-2018 NANTONG REOO TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD   苏ICP备11031040号

Powered by PageAdmin CMS